Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0057 Magnum 4D 萬能 Toad In Shoe
癞哈瘼在鞋里
0057 Damacai 大馬彩 TOAD IN A SHOE
蟾蜍入鞋
0057 Sports Toto 多多 A toad gets into a shoe
蟾蜍入鞋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 13 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0057 3RD 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 2
0057 2ND 5283/21 15/05/21 Sat Sports Toto 364
0057 1ST 5154/20 12/08/20 Wed Sports Toto 276
0057 SP 5043/19 08/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 248
0057 CON 4981/19 20/11/19 Wed Damacai 18
0057 SP 042/18 28/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 480
0057 CON 4666/17 08/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 293
0057 CON 859/17 26/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 74
0057 CON 816/17 26/04/17 Wed Magnum 4D 91
0057 SP 4463/16 21/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 248

Advertisements

0057 SP 4144/14 05/11/14 Wed Sports Toto 592
0057 CON 247/14 02/03/14 Sun Magnum 4D 248
0057 CON 3888/13 15/09/13 Sun Damacai 168
0057 CON 114/13 02/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 105
0057 SP 3528/11 11/09/11 Sun Damacai 630
0057 SP 3372/10 03/07/10 Sat Sports Toto 435
0057 CON 585/10 13/06/10 Sun Magnum 4D 20
0057 1ST 522/10 06/02/10 Sat Magnum 4D 127
0057 CON 3156/09 05/08/09 Wed Damacai 185
0057 SP 3135/09 22/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 164
0057 SP 328/08 28/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 56
0057 CON 3062/08 24/09/08 Wed Sports Toto 95
0057 SP 2737/06 01/10/06 Sun Sports Toto 724
0057 CON 128/03 25/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 1072
0057 SP 116/03 27/09/03 Sat Magnum 4D 28
0057 CON 1939/01 29/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 637
0057 CON 1929/01 05/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 24
0057 CON 1203/97 04/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 1645
0057 CON 876/95 03/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 763
0057 SP 0666/94 01/05/94 Sun Damacai 367
0057 SP 0646/94 16/03/94 Wed Damacai 46
0057 CON 0416/92 26/09/92 Sat Damacai 536
0057 3RD 089/92 25/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 63
0057 CON 0160/91 06/02/91 Wed Damacai 535

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006291 sec (S:DO2)