Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0023 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pretty Woman Marrying An Ugly Man
美女嫁丑男
0023 Damacai 大馬彩 BEAUTY AND UGLY MAN
美女和丑男
0023 Sports Toto 多多 Pretty woman marries an ugly man
美女嫁丑男

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 3 12 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0023 SP 580/21 15/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 43
0023 CON 5086/20 11/03/20 Wed Sports Toto 553
0023 SP 127/19 13/01/19 Sun Magnum 4D 423
0023 CON 4658/18 10/01/18 Wed Damacai 368
0023 3RD 4637/17 12/08/17 Sat Sports Toto 151
0023 CON 4571/17 16/07/17 Sun Damacai 27
0023 CON 4444/16 29/10/16 Sat Damacai 260
0023 CON 4423/16 28/05/16 Sat Sports Toto 154
0023 SP 3513/11 10/08/11 Wed Damacai 1753
0023 CON 3419/11 29/01/11 Sat Damacai 193

Advertisements

0023 CON 3165/09 22/08/09 Sat Damacai 311
0023 1ST 3149/09 19/07/09 Sun Damacai 34
0023 SP 233/08 28/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 417
0023 SP 2875/07 25/11/07 Sun Damacai 185
0023 1ST 131/06 01/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 389
0023 CON 111/05 14/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 413
0023 CON 129/04 27/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 322
0023 CON 045/03 13/04/03 Sun Magnum 4D 563
0023 SP 2143/03 29/03/03 Sat Sports Toto 15
0023 SP 127/01 24/10/01 Wed Magnum 4D 521
0023 1ST 1837/01 09/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 168
0023 SP 115/00 23/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 228
0023 CON 1472/99 17/02/99 Wed Sports Toto 584
0023 SP 1023/96 11/08/96 Sun Damacai 920
0023 2ND 049/96 24/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 109
0023 3RD 139/95 19/11/95 Sun Magnum 4D 157
0023 SP 0826/95 10/05/95 Wed Damacai 193
0023 2ND 0714/94 21/08/94 Sun Damacai 262
0023 SP 023/94 21/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 181
0023 CON 541/93 14/03/93 Sun Sports Toto 344
0023 CON 0428/92 24/10/92 Sat Damacai 141
0023 3RD 410/92 13/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 164
0023 CON 0247/91 28/08/91 Wed Damacai 259
0023 SP 083/87 11/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1509
0023 1ST 146/86 06/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 217

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006164 sec (S:DO2)