Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0010 Magnum 4D 萬能 Indonesian Girl
印尼妹
0010 Damacai 大馬彩 INDONESIAN GIRL
印尼少女
0010 Sports Toto 多多 Indonesian girl
印尼少女

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 11 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0010 CON 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
0010 CON 4931/19 07/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 66
0010 SP 4676/18 13/02/18 Tue Damacai 418
0010 2ND 4680/17 07/11/17 Tue Sports Toto 98
0010 3RD 4359/16 03/05/16 Tue Damacai 553
0010 CON 4331/16 06/03/16 Sun Damacai 58
0010 SP 4241/15 20/05/15 Wed Sports Toto 291
0010 SP 3959/14 08/02/14 Sat Damacai 466
0010 CON 3610/11 09/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 822
0010 SP 3516/11 17/08/11 Wed Damacai 84

Sponsored Link

0010 SP 606/10 27/07/10 Tue Magnum 4D 159
0010 SP 437/09 18/08/09 Tue Magnum 4D 343
0010 SP 352/09 18/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 181
0010 SP 014/03 01/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 2209
0010 CON 2094/02 08/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 55
0010 3RD 1975/02 14/07/02 Sun Damacai 147
0010 CON 1697/00 01/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 743
0010 CON 1640/00 24/06/00 Sat Damacai 7
0010 CON 1506/99 25/08/99 Wed Damacai 304
0010 3RD 1372/98 04/07/98 Sat Sports Toto 417
0010 CON 1326/98 18/03/98 Wed Sports Toto 108
0010 CON 1194/97 14/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 308
0010 CON 1010/96 13/07/96 Sat Damacai 305
0010 SP 0703/94 27/07/94 Wed Damacai 717
0010 SP 027/91 04/03/91 Mon Magnum 4D 1241
0010 CON 120/90 06/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 149
0010 SP 0091/90 14/07/90 Sat Damacai 84
0010 CON 010/85 16/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1885

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008021 sec (S:DO2)