Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5181 Magnum 4D 萬能 Medium Praying
作法
5181 Damacai 大馬彩 EXORCISM (DRIVING OUT DEMONS)
作法
5181 Sports Toto 多多 Buddhist memorial service
作法

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 2 27 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5181 3RD 5144/20 19/07/20 Sun Sports Toto 129
5181 SP 5034/19 20/11/19 Wed Sports Toto 242
5181 SP 4898/19 29/01/19 Tue Sports Toto 295
5181 CON 4654/17 16/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 500
5181 SP 731/16 09/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 311
5181 SP 632/16 23/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 200
5181 CON 628/16 13/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 10
5181 SP 4337/16 20/03/16 Sun Damacai 24
5181 SP 468/15 27/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 298
5181 SP 408/15 28/01/15 Wed Magnum 4D 119

Advertisements

5181 SP 248/14 04/03/14 Tue Magnum 4D 61
5181 CON 3848/13 06/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 363
5181 CON 951/12 08/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 241
5181 SP 3672/12 14/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 116
5181 CON 3664/12 26/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 17
5181 SP 3452/10 18/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 435
5181 CON 509/10 10/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 342
5181 SP 3145/09 12/07/09 Sun Damacai 182
5181 1ST 3028/08 06/07/08 Sun Sports Toto 371
5181 CON 2963/08 08/06/08 Sun Damacai 28
5181 SP 3007/08 18/05/08 Sun Sports Toto 21
5181 SP 227/08 14/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 4
5181 CON 2962/08 06/02/08 Wed Sports Toto 98
5181 SP 055/07 29/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 283
5181 CON 2751/06 04/11/06 Sat Sports Toto 176
5181 CON 040/06 02/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 216
5181 SP 2001/02 12/05/02 Sun Sports Toto 1421
5181 SP 1975/02 16/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 57
5181 SP 1809/01 07/03/01 Wed Sports Toto 374
5181 1ST 089/00 23/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 227
5181 1ST 021/00 16/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 158
5181 3RD 029/99 07/03/99 Sun Magnum 4D 346
5181 CON 010/99 23/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 43
5181 2ND 1268/98 07/03/98 Sat Damacai 322
5181 SP 1086/96 04/09/96 Wed Sports Toto 549
5181 SP 999/96 14/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 203
5181 SP 0932/96 13/01/96 Sat Damacai 32
5181 SP 082/95 09/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 188
5181 1ST 025/93 27/02/93 Sat Magnum 4D 862
5181 SP 114/92 21/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 159
5181 SP 0193/91 24/04/91 Wed Damacai 516
5181 SP 001/91 03/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 111
5181 CON 0129/90 24/11/90 Sat Damacai 40
5181 CON 089/90 26/07/90 Thu Magnum 4D 121
5181 SP 045/90 14/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 103
5181 SP 140/89 23/11/89 Thu Magnum 4D 142

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005634 sec (S:DO2)