Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3619 Magnum 4D 萬能 Nine-Layer Cake
九层□
3619 Damacai 大馬彩 NINE LAYER CAKE
九层糕
3619 Sports Toto 多多 Layer cake
九层糕

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 0 15 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3619 SP 4985/19 07/08/19 Wed Sports Toto 19
3619 SP 4880/19 13/04/19 Sat Damacai 116
3619 CON 4831/18 29/12/18 Sat Damacai 105
3619 CON 4881/18 23/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 6
3619 CON 052/18 14/08/18 Tue Magnum 4D 131
3619 CON 042/18 28/07/18 Sat Magnum 4D 17
3619 CON 4733/18 20/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 158
3619 SP 4598/17 09/09/17 Sat Damacai 164
3619 CON 538/15 24/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 686
3619 2ND 480/15 21/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 125

Sponsored Link

3619 SP 341/14 14/09/14 Sun Magnum 4D 135
3619 CON 321/14 05/08/14 Tue Magnum 4D 40
3619 SP 3842/13 12/06/13 Wed Damacai 419
3619 SP 942/12 23/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 354
3619 SP 3212/09 25/11/09 Wed Damacai 941
3619 CON 359/09 07/03/09 Sat Magnum 4D 263
3619 CON 100/06 20/08/06 Sun Magnum 4D 930
3619 SP 094/05 06/08/05 Sat Magnum 4D 379
3619 CON 077/05 26/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 41
3619 CON 2335/04 18/09/04 Sat Damacai 281
3619 CON 017/02 09/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 952
3619 SP 118/01 03/10/01 Wed Magnum 4D 129
3619 2ND 1126/96 07/12/96 Sat Sports Toto 1761
3619 SP 1051/96 15/06/96 Sat Sports Toto 175
3619 CON 138/95 18/11/95 Sat Magnum 4D 210
3619 SP 0665/94 30/04/94 Sat Damacai 567
3619 SP 605/93 11/08/93 Wed Sports Toto 262
3619 SP 0215/91 15/06/91 Sat Damacai 788
3619 SP 139/86 20/11/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1668

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004834 sec (S:DO2)