Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2874 Magnum 4D 萬能 Chingay
耍大旗游行
2874 Damacai 大馬彩 INVOLVED IN CASE
涉案
2874 Sports Toto 多多 Heel
脚跟

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 6 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2874 CON 4917/19 06/07/19 Sat Damacai 508
2874 CON 101/18 21/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 227
2874 CON 4500/17 15/02/17 Wed Damacai 644
2874 CON 775/17 04/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 11
2874 3RD 602/16 23/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 347
2874 CON 4279/15 08/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 199
2874 CON 3980/13 04/12/13 Wed Sports Toto 612
2874 SP 161/13 08/09/13 Sun Magnum 4D 87
2874 CON 3874/13 18/08/13 Sun Damacai 21
2874 2ND 3833/13 25/05/13 Sat Damacai 85

Advertisements

2874 SP 925/12 16/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 52
2874 CON 3431/10 02/11/10 Tue Sports Toto 561
2874 CON 3255/09 04/11/09 Wed Sports Toto 363
2874 SP 3174/09 09/09/09 Wed Damacai 56
2874 SP 3146/09 14/07/09 Tue Damacai 57
2874 CON 3018/08 15/10/08 Wed Damacai 272
2874 SP 2762/06 26/11/06 Sun Sports Toto 689
2874 CON 2628/06 31/05/06 Wed Damacai 179
2874 SP 2597/06 28/03/06 Tue Damacai 64
2874 3RD 082/05 09/07/05 Sat Magnum 4D 262
2874 SP 005/05 09/01/05 Sun Magnum 4D 181
2874 SP 2275/04 05/05/04 Wed Damacai 249
2874 CON 033/04 17/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 49
2874 SP 2105/03 27/04/03 Sun Damacai 325
2874 SP 2097/03 09/04/03 Wed Damacai 18
2874 3RD 2033/02 27/07/02 Sat Sports Toto 256
2874 CON 1953/02 29/05/02 Wed Damacai 59
2874 SP 1871/01 24/11/01 Sat Damacai 186
2874 CON 1885/01 26/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 90
2874 3RD 1730/00 09/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 351
2874 CON 1703/00 12/07/00 Wed Sports Toto 59
2874 CON 1497/99 04/08/99 Wed Damacai 343
2874 1ST 044/98 12/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 479
2874 CON 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 343
2874 SP 893/95 11/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 693
2874 CON 882/95 17/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 25
2874 SP 0739/94 19/10/94 Wed Damacai 210
2874 3RD 790/94 15/10/94 Sat Sports Toto 4
2874 CON 071/92 13/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 854
2874 SP 029/89 09/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1192

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005251 sec (S:DO2)