Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2744 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cash-In-Transit Van
解款车
2744 Damacai 大馬彩 BUS CRASHES INTO SHOP
巴士撞进店里
2744 Sports Toto 多多 Bass
鲈鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 22 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2744 SP 233/19 01/09/19 Sun Magnum 4D 451
2744 CON 4897/19 22/05/19 Wed Damacai 102
2744 SP 4860/18 10/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 193
2744 CON 4527/17 12/04/17 Wed Damacai 577
2744 SP 4457/16 26/11/16 Sat Damacai 137
2744 SP 4223/15 02/08/15 Sun Damacai 482
2744 SP 4270/15 22/07/15 Wed Sports Toto 11
2744 CON 4150/15 03/03/15 Tue Damacai 141
2744 SP 3746/12 15/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 930
2744 SP 918/12 02/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 105

Advertisements

2744 SP 3367/10 10/10/10 Sun Damacai 511
2744 SP 2968/08 21/06/08 Sat Damacai 841
2744 CON 238/08 08/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 13
2744 3RD 2834/07 29/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 406
2744 SP 2808/07 04/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 56
2744 SP 100/06 20/08/06 Sun Magnum 4D 196
2744 SP 2518/05 12/10/05 Wed Damacai 312
2744 SP 099/05 17/08/05 Wed Magnum 4D 56
2744 2ND 2050/02 29/12/02 Sun Damacai 962
2744 SP 072/01 17/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 560
2744 CON 030/01 11/03/01 Sun Magnum 4D 98
2744 SP 1790/01 27/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 43
2744 SP 1652/00 19/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 314
2744 CON 036/97 23/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 1092
2744 CON 1100/97 08/02/97 Sat Damacai 43
2744 CON 0968/96 06/04/96 Sat Damacai 308
2744 CON 141/94 23/11/94 Wed Magnum 4D 500
2744 SP 059/93 17/05/93 Mon Magnum 4D 555
2744 SP 540/93 11/03/93 Thu Sports Toto 67
2744 CON 0376/92 24/06/92 Wed Damacai 260
2744 CON 0366/92 31/05/92 Sun Damacai 24
2744 SP 031/91 14/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 444
2744 SP 108/89 09/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 551
2744 SP 091/87 30/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 772
2744 SP 146/86 06/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 236
2744 CON 010/85 16/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 569

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005120 sec (S:DO2)