Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0745 Magnum 4D 萬能 Red Fish
红鱼
0745 Damacai 大馬彩 RED SALTWATER FISH
赤鱼
0745 Sports Toto 多多 Giant sea catfish
赤鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 0 7 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0745 SP 4597 16/09/20 Wed STC 4D 8
0745 CON 4031 19/11/16 Sat STC 4D 1397
0745 CON 3957 29/05/16 Sun STC 4D 174
0745 SP 3852 27/09/15 Sun STC 4D 245
0745 2ND 3834 16/08/15 Sun STC 4D 42
0745 CON 3652 18/06/14 Wed STC 4D 424
0745 SP 3397/2012 31/10/12 Wed STC 4D 595
0745 CON 2395/2006 07/06/06 Wed STC 4D 2338
0745 2ND 2132/2004 02/10/04 Sat STC 4D 613
0745 SP D19980628 28/06/98 Sun STC 4D 2288

Advertisements

0745 SP D19940717 17/07/94 Sun STC 4D 1189
0745 CON D19940115 15/01/94 Sat STC 4D 183
0745 CON D19930925 25/09/93 Sat STC 4D 112
0745 SP D19921003 03/10/92 Sat STC 4D 357
0745 CON D19891224 24/12/89 Sun STC 4D 1014
0745 CON D19890826 26/08/89 Sat STC 4D 120
0745 SP D19870214 14/02/87 Sat STC 4D 924

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004620 sec (S:DO2)