Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0141 Magnum 4D 萬能 National Election
全国大选
0141 Damacai 大馬彩 NATIONAL ELECTION
全国大选
0141 Sports Toto 多多 National elections
全国大选

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 0 10 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0141 CON 5107/20 26/08/20 Wed Damacai 91
0141 CON 4948/19 18/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 466
0141 CON 4735/18 17/06/18 Sun Damacai 335
0141 SP 4746/18 17/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 92
0141 CON 4159/15 22/03/15 Sun Damacai 1091
0141 SP 4187/15 01/02/15 Sun Sports Toto 49
0141 SP 639/10 05/10/10 Tue Magnum 4D 1580
0141 CON 3288/10 28/04/10 Wed Damacai 160
0141 2ND 515/10 24/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 94
0141 CON 2973/08 02/07/08 Wed Damacai 571

Advertisements

0141 1ST 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 43
0141 CON 2302/04 09/03/04 Tue Sports Toto 431
0141 CON 2282/04 28/01/04 Wed Sports Toto 41
0141 CON 089/03 26/07/03 Sat Magnum 4D 186
0141 CON 153/01 23/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 580
0141 SP 126/01 21/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 63
0141 SP 080/01 07/07/01 Sat Magnum 4D 106
0141 CON 1713/00 03/12/00 Sun Damacai 216
0141 CON 1765/00 29/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 4
0141 1ST 092/00 30/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 122
0141 SP 101/99 22/08/99 Sun Magnum 4D 343
0141 CON 040/99 03/04/99 Sat Magnum 4D 141
0141 SP 1018/96 30/03/96 Sat Sports Toto 1099
0141 2ND 0609/93 19/12/93 Sun Damacai 832
0141 SP 637/93 24/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 56
0141 CON 116/92 26/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 393
0141 2ND 100/92 20/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 37
0141 CON 044/92 11/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 131
0141 CON 034/92 19/03/92 Thu Magnum 4D 23
0141 SP 0278/91 09/11/91 Sat Damacai 131

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005383 sec (S:DO2)